Jump to content
Nide ZE Has Been Upgraded! ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 187/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #266 - Uncommon Event Combo - β Edition

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
    CSS Zombie Escape Event #266
    06/08/23 - 4PM GMT+2

    "Uncommon Event Combo - β Edition"

    "16 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_taboo_carnation_v2 [Download Here]
    ze_dev_r4a [Download Here]
    ze_ccc_floator_mislands_v2s [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    06/08/23@ 4PM GMT+2:00 
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    06/08/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
     🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    06/08/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30 
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    07/08/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00 
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    06/08/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📜 Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the last stage of ze_taboo_carnation_v2 (Good Ending) will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of ze_dev_r4a will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning the map
    of ze_ccc_floator_mislands_v2s will grant you 7 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...