Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #279 - New Map Marathon! (part 1)


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #279
    18/09/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Sunday afternoon at 6PM in New York / 3PM in Los Angeles, or Monday morning 12AM Frenchie time!

    New Map Marathon! (part 1)

    25 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_lumiverse_a3 [Download Here]     
ze_planeshifter_a3 [Download Here]     
ze_flying_castle_v1_1 [Download Here]     
ze_aztecorum_b3 [Download Here]     
ze_night_cinema_a3_2f [Download Here]     

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

18/09/23 @ 12AM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

17/09/23 @ 6PM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

18/09/23 @ 3:30AM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

18/09/23 @ 9AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

18/09/23 @ 1AM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
Winning the map ze_lumiverse_a3 will grant you  5 days of vip!

Winning the map ze_planeshifter_a3 will grant you  5 days of vip!
Winning the map ze_flying_castle_v1_1 will grant you  5 days of vip!
Winning the map ze_aztecorum_b31 will grant you  5 days of vip!
Winning the map ze_night_cinema_a3_2f will grant you  5 days of vip!

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...