Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #302: The Gayest and Most Austistic (trust me) Event ever!


lewis12309

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
CSS Zombie Escape Event #302

"The Gayest and Most Austistic (trust me) Event ever!"

"Happy New Year everybody! It's time to start things strong
with the best curation of maps guranteed to appeal to even
the most European of players. Here's to many more great events!
"

07/01/24 - 4PM GMT+1 / 3PM GMT

 

"30 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_hobbitten_oldschool_v5_2 [Download Here] - Linear Map
ze_Pidaras_v1_4fix3 [Download Here] - 3 Stages
ze_pidaras_city_a4 [Download Here] - 2 Stages
ze_street_fight_with_autism_v4_1 [Download Here] - 2 Stages
ze_never_gonna_give_you_up_v2 [Download Here]- 2 Stages

⏰Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

07/01/24 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

07/01/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

 🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

07/01/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 

 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

08/01/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

07/01/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00



If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📜 Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead
Leaders will be rewarded with additional VIP days for leading maps!

🎁 Rewards
Winning the last stage of the map ze_hobbitten_oldschool_v5_2 will grant you 3 days of VIP!
Winning the last stage of the map ze_Pidaras_v1_4fix3 will grant you 5 days of VIP!
Winning the last stage
of the map ze_pidaras_city_a4 will grant you 7 days of VIP!
Winning the first stage
of the map ze_street_fight_with_autism_v4_1 will grant you 3 days of VIP!
Winning the last stage
of the map ze_street_fight_with_autism_v4_1 will grant you 5 days of VIP!
Winning the last stage
of the map ze_never_gonna_give_you_up_v2 will grant you 7 days of VIP!

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...