Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 167/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S ZE Mini-Event #137 - Creepy's Wet Dream

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #137
    05/10/23 - 4PM GMT+2

    Creepy's Wet Dream

    18 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_tyranny2_v1fix [Download Here]
    ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v4c7fix [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    05/10/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00 
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    05/10/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00

     🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    05/10/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30 

     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    06/10/23 @ 12AM GMT+10:00 
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    05/10/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📜 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded with extra VIP days for helping.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_tyranny2_v1fix will grant you 6 days of vip.
    Winning Legend stage of the map ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v4c7fix will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning God stage of the map
     ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v4c7fix will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winning the last stage of the map ze_tyranny2_v1fix will grant you 6 days of vip.

    Spoiler
     "Midknight"    STEAM_0:0:171405578     alive human
     "_xrz95"    STEAM_0:0:18626487     alive human
     "kraai"    STEAM_0:1:108178188     alive human
     "Life is a Bitch"    STEAM_0:0:6040820     alive human
     "Batatatatatatata!!!"    STEAM_0:1:21820159     alive human
     "One more time."    STEAM_0:0:442142859     alive human
     "zg"    STEAM_0:0:159959603     alive human
     "Michiko"    STEAM_0:1:233586636     alive human


    Winning Legend stage of the map ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v4c7fix will grant you 7 days of vip.

    Spoiler

    Unfortunately we couldn't beat the map due to some stage bugs.


    Winning God stage of the map ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v4c7fix will grant you 5 days of vip.

    Spoiler

    Unfortunately we couldn't beat the map due to some stage bugs.

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...