Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 199/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Revival Event #105 - Just Another Mansion Part II

    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #105
    30/03/2024 - 7PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Just Another Mansion Part II"

    "10 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    zm_mansion_css_v2 [Download Here]
    zm_nide_katora_mansion [Download Here]

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    30/03/24 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    30/03/24 @ 2PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    30/03/24 @ 11:30PM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    31/03/24 @ 5AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    30/03/24 @ 9PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

     📰 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    🎁 Rewards
    Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winners rewarded as follows:

    Spoiler

    zm_mansion_css_v2:

    ".:Kono:.Kiwi" STEAM_0:0:30993432 // 44 score
    "Gyvulys" STEAM_0:0:39320213 // 39 score
    "!'SubZero." STEAM_0:0:70274876 // 37 score
    "El-PRESIDENTE" STEAM_0:0:639948394 // 34 score
    "sAvaGe" STEAM_0:0:636355300 // 26 score

    zm_nide_katora_mansion:

    ".:Kono:.Kiwi" STEAM_0:0:30993432 //46 score
    "zloy" STEAM_0:1:774214587 // 42 score
    "!'SubZero." STEAM_0:0:70274876 // 39 score
    "sAvaGe" STEAM_0:0:636355300 // 32 score
    "El-PRESIDENTE" STEAM_0:0:639948394 // 26 score

     

    • Like 1
    • Homiekiss 1
    • Thanks 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...