Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #74 - Danish Mapping Combo


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #74
07/01/22 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Danish Mapping Combo"

"14 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_road_to_heaven_4_3 [Download Here]
ze_hobbitten_oldschool_v5[Download Here]
ze_The_weird_forest_v2_4[Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
07/01/22 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA (New York)
07/01/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
07/01/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Russia (Moscow)
07/01/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning the map  ze_road_to_heaven_v4_3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the map  
ze_hobbitten_oldschool_v5 will grant you 1 day of vip.
Winning any stage 
(5 in total) of
ze_The_weird_forest_v2_4 will grant you 2 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...