Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #173 - Video Arcade Playback


Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #173
17/07/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Video Arcade Playback"

"25+ Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_super_mario_64_v2_b9 [Download Here]
ze_pkmn_adventure_v8_6s_fix2 [Download Here]
ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c [Download Here]
ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 [Download Here]
ze_hobbitten_oldschool_v5_2 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

17/07/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

17/07/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

17/07/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

17/07/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

17/07/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

? Rewards
Winning the last stage of the map ze_super_mario_64_v2_b9 will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of the map ze_pkmn_adventure_v8_6s_fix2 will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the last stage
of the map ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_hobbitten_oldschool_v5_2 will grant you 5 days of vip.

 

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...