Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #184 - Batata's dream in reality


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #184
02/10/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Batata's dream in reality"

"16  Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_sky_athletic_adv_v9_12s [Download Here]
ze_sit_caelum_paradisus_b7s [Download Here]
ze_sky_temples_v2as [Download Here]
ze_trials_v1fs [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

02/10/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

02/10/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

02/10/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

03/10/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

02/10/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

? Rewards
Winning the last stage of ze_sky_athletic_adv_v9_12s will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of 
ze_sit_caelum_paradisus_b7s will grant you 6 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of 
ze_sky_temples_v2as will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of 
ze_trials_v1fs will grant you 5 days of vip.


css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...