Jump to content

CSS Zombie Escape Event #193 - Watery Journey


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #193
27/11/2022 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Watery Jounrey"

12 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_bioshock_v7_1 [Download Here]
ze_bathroom_v2_5s [Download Here]
ze_ocean_base_escape_v4  [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

27/11/22 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

27/11/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

27/11/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

28/11/22 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

27/11/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

Special Information:
Mac10 only on ze_bathroom_v2_5s

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

? Rewards
Winning the map ze_bioshock_v7_1 will grant you 7 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of
 ze_bathroom_v2_5s will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the map 
ze_ocean_base_escape_v4 will grant you 2 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...