Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #204 - Mario Vs. Zombies


Heat
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #204
22/01/2023 - 12AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
(Saturday afternoon/evening at 6PM in New York or 3PM in Los Angeles)

"Mario Vs. Zombies"

20 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_mario_tower_v4 [Download Here]
ze_super_mario_64_v2_b9 [Download Here]
ze_luigismanison_fix2 [Download Here]

ze_bowser_in_the_fire_sea_v1_remastered [Download Here]

 

 

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

22/01/23 @ 12AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

21/01/23 @ 6PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

22/01/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

22/01/23 @ 10AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

22/01/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

 

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

 

🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_mario_tower_v4 will grant you 1 days of vip.
    Winning the 3rd stage of
 ze_super_mario_64_v2_b9 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the 4th Stage of
 ze_super_mario_64_v2_b9 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_luigismanison_fix2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the 3rd stage of ze_bowser_in_the_fire_sea_v1_remastered will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the 4th stage of ze_bowser_in_the_fire_sea_v1_remastered will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_bowser_in_the_fire_sea_v1_remastered will grant you 4 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Event Manager

All winners have been rewarded with their VIP, thank you for playing!

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...