Jump to content
Voting for the CS: S ZE Mapping contest is now open ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #112 - Dinosaurs in Space?!


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #112
    22/03/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Tuesday evening at 9PM in New York, 6PM in Los Angeles, or 3AM Frenchie time!

    Dinosaurs in Space?!

    18 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_pitchblack_v5 [Download Here]
    ze_inboxed_v1_5 [Download Here]
    ze_death_star_escape_v4_3 [Download Here]
    ze_isla_nublar_v3 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    22/03/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
    (New York)

    21/03/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    22/03/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    22/03/23 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    22/03/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    📰Special information:
    On ze_pitchblack_v5, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode AND Double Jump Mode at the same time! (2 wins possible!)
On ze_inboxed_v1_5, zombies will have 80% normal knockback!
On ze_death_star_escape_v4_3, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode AND Double Jump Mode AND VIP Mode at the same time! (2 wins possible!)

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_pitchblack_v5 will grant you  2 days of vip each time!
    Winning the map ze_inboxed_v1_5 will grant you  5 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_death_star_escape_v4_3 will grant you  2 days of vip each time!
Winning the map ze_isla_nublar_v3 will grant you  5 days of vip!

    
    css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                             

                ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin
8 minutes ago, Lord Vader said:

Surprised jurrasic isn't on there...
And yes, I'm aware isla is a jurrasic-themed map, but still...

Spoiler: Jurassic themed Event coming in the somewhat near future (after contest maps) 😉

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...