Locked ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ZR Admin Application ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

.naz

1. Your Name and Age. (Remember that you can only apply if you're 18+ )
   my name in the server - naz.
   i am 19 years old

2. Your Discord UserName: (aF! mohamed. #1906 for example)
   'wasabi.naz'#7215

3. STEAM_0 and which server you applying for ( ZE-CSS/CSGO or ZR-CSS )
   STEAM_0:1:602515698 (zr-css)

4. How long are you playing CSS ?
   basically i started playing css in 2014-2016 , use to play zombie hunting and gungame
   servers and some awp servers too, after 2016 i stopped recently and started to zombie
   revival in 2019, in which i loved to play nide zombie revival, best mode till now.

5. You will need minimun of 72h of connection time (3 days)
   i currently have more than 100 hours of connection time (you can check my connection
   time in gametracker) https://www.gametracker.com/player/naz./149.202.65.122:27000/

6. Needs a minimun of 1+ players and 3+ admins to get approved + Lead admins will have
   the final word

its okay for me (ツ)¯\_(ツ)_/¯(ツ).

7. Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?
   i have knowledge about what resides in the server about admins and how to handle the server and also the players who are using hacks | like--- bhop hack, and aimbot etc....| , i also learned alot through my old admin friends [suleiman my best bro (ツ)¯\_(ツ)_/¯(ツ)., nero <3., ire friendly server manager <3., Dolly, shepherd, Milo350] and also i will be learning more in the future (ツ)¯\_(ツ)_/¯(ツ). its important for me in the community as i am mostly online in asian as well as in europe time.