Jump to content
Nide ZE Has Been Upgraded! ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #124 - Return to the island (Totemo Roka practice part 2)


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #124
    12/05/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Thursday evening at 8PM in New York, 5PM in Los Angeles, or 2AM Frenchie time!

    Return to the island (Totemo Roka practice part 2)

    30 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_raccoon_facility_v6b [Download Here]
    ze_little_trip_v1_2 [Download Here]
    ze_egyptian_trip_v1_1 [Download Here]
    ze_totemo_roka_b5s [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    12/05/23 @ 2AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
    (New York)

    11/05/23 @ 8PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    12/05/23 @ 5:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    12/05/23 @ 11AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    12/05/23 @ 3AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    📰Special information:
    On ze_raccoon_facility_v6b, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode, Healbeacon Mode, and the new Fast Zombie Mode! (3 wins possible!)
This is the second practice for ze_totemo_roka_b5s!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_raccoon_facility_v6b will grant you  2 days of vip, each time!
    Winning the map ze_little_trip_v1_2 will grant you  5 days of vip!
    Winning the 1st stage of ze_egyptian_trip_v1_1 will grant you  2 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_egyptian_trip_v1_1 will grant you  3 days of vip!
Winning the map  ze_totemo_roka_b5s will grant you  14 days of vip!

    
    css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                             

                ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...