Locked i went to be admin

slayerdz

1. Your Name and Age:     ; Abdelmalek 15

2. Steam_ID:    STEAM_0:0:579980293

3. How long are you playing CSS ?

I've been playing CS:S for nearly 2years maybe more,  on multiple accounts.

In fact, I did not know your server until I discovered that it was very interesting, so I started playing on it and I am now addicted to it.

I'm very active on zombie escape.

4. Why do you think, we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?   

I believe you guys should take me as I'm pretty active,  I have good knowledge towards zombie escape maps as I've usually played them on other servers. this one or my own back then. Furthermore  my knowledge is sufficient  Whats important to me includes activity as a lot of admins on other servers aren't really active unless something serious happens. For example,  this usually happens when I'm stuck or hearing people just screaming into their mics or spamming chat and there aren't really any admins online to help and I don't believe it's really a significant enough issue to call an administrator onto the server . usually just play for fun.

5. Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can beneift us having you as an admin? .                 

In fact, I do not want to lie to you. I was not an admin before in css, but I know how to deal with cheating people. When I get a trial period in admin, I will learn everything. I want the server to be clean from cheaters and comfortable to play. Sometimes I wonder why I am not becoming an admin so I decided to give a request because if I did not become an ad I will never become the best thing that you will benefit from is my free time in which I play a lot

6. Some details about yourself, what are you doing right now, how often do you think you'll play on the server?