Jump to content

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #69 - Aragog & Spider Web!


Dolly

Recommended Posts

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #69
24/06/2023 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Aragog & Spider Web!"

"15 Days of VIP to winners!"

"You can choose what server (ZR/ZE) you want your reward on!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
zm_nide_aragoog_a3 [Download Here]
zm_nide_fool_fix [Download Here]
zm_let_it_snow_evo [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

24/06/2023 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

24/06/2023 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

24/06/2023 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

25/06/2023 @ 1AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

24/06/2023 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

 📰 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

🎁 Rewards
Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Homiekiss 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Winners have been rewarded! (Not yet until the website is fixed, if you want to receive your award as soon as possible, please contact me)

zm_nide_aragoog_a3 Winners:

"draft" STEAM_0:1:9645429 alive human // 96 Score
"kristian" STEAM_0:0:276002914 alive human // 80 Score
"Adeel..." STEAM_0:0:636816228 alive human // 78 Score (Rewarded on ZE)
"Dark__Star_" STEAM_0:0:201970553 alive human // 73 Score
".:@ f r o:." STEAM_0:1:84533788 alive human // 57 Score

zm_nide_fool_fix Winners:

"Adeel..." STEAM_0:0:636816228 alive human // 98 Score (Rewarded on ZE)
".:@ f r o:." STEAM_0:1:84533788 alive human // 69 Score
"Tarmelan" STEAM_0:0:10829871 alive human // 67 Score
"Dark__Star_" STEAM_0:0:201970553 alive human // 58 Score
"Ak-47" STEAM_0:0:351100474 alive human // 22 Score

zm_let_it_snow_evo Winners:

"Adeel..." STEAM_0:0:636816228 alive human // 162 Score (Rewarded on ZE)
"UA_ " STEAM_0:0:238028191 alive human // 94 Score
"Tarmelan" STEAM_0:0:10829871 alive human // 77 Score
"Dark__Star_" STEAM_0:0:201970553 alive human // 58 Score
"USER" STEAM_0:0:141487881 alive human // 21 Score

 

  • Homiekiss 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...