Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #132 - Minas Marathon


HOBGOBLIN

Recommended Posts

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #132
19/08/2023 - 11PM GMT-0(Server Time)
   Saturday afternoon at 3PM in New York, or 9PM Frenchie time!

Minas Marathon

16 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 [Download Here]

 

⏰Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

19/07/23 @ 11PM GMT+2:00
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

19/07/23 @ 5PM GMT-4:00
India
(Delhi)

20/06/23 @ 2:30AM GMT+4:30
 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

20/06/23 @ 7AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

20/06/23 @ 12AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Marathon Mode Enabled!
Extreme Mode Only!
(If in the unlikely occurrence that we beat this very fast, we may try 1-8 mode) 

 

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

🎁 Rewards 
Winning the map ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 16 days of vip!

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...