Перейти к содержанию

Закрыто CSS Zombie Escape Event #272 - Peculiar Event Combo - γ Edition


Sticky

Рекомендуемые сообщения

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
CSS Zombie Escape Event #272
20/08/23 - 4PM GMT+2

"Peculiar Event Combo - γ Edition"

"18 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_undertale_g_v1_2s2 [Download Here]
ze_binary_z4_s1 [Download Here]
ze_radiance_v1_1 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

20/08/23@ 4PM GMT+2:00 
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

20/08/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
 🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

20/08/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30 
 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

21/08/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00 
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

20/08/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📜 Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

🎁 Rewards
Winning the last stage of ze_undertale_g_v1_2s2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of ze_binary_z4_s1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the map
of ze_radiance_v1_1 will grant you 12 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

Winners rewarded!

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Гость
Эта тема закрыта для публикации ответов.
×
×
  • Создать...