Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 157/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #272 - Peculiar Event Combo - γ Edition

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
    CSS Zombie Escape Event #272
    20/08/23 - 4PM GMT+2

    "Peculiar Event Combo - γ Edition"

    "18 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_undertale_g_v1_2s2 [Download Here]
    ze_binary_z4_s1 [Download Here]
    ze_radiance_v1_1 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    20/08/23@ 4PM GMT+2:00 
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    20/08/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
     🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    20/08/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30 
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    21/08/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00 
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    20/08/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📜 Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the last stage of ze_undertale_g_v1_2s2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of ze_binary_z4_s1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map
    of ze_radiance_v1_1 will grant you 12 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...