Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #133 - Minas at Midknight


HOBGOBLIN

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #133
28/08/2023 - 8PM GMT-0(Server Time)
   Monday afternoon at 2PM in New York, or 8PM Frenchie time!

Minas at Midknight

12 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 [Download Here]

 

⏰Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

28/07/23 @ 8PM GMT+2:00
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

28/07/23 @ 2PM GMT-4:00
India
(Delhi)

28/06/23 @ 5:30PM GMT+4:30
 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

28/06/23 @ 11PM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

28/06/23 @ 4PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

Birthday Mini-Events start now! If anyone has an upcoming birthday (DON'T LIE) feel free to reach out to me and we will play your map of choice!

Happy Birthday to Midknight!
 

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

🎁 Rewards 
Winning stage 4 on ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 4 days of vip!
Winning stage 8 on
 ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 8 days of vip!

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...