Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 202/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #133 - Minas at Midknight

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #133
    28/08/2023 - 8PM GMT-0(Server Time)
       Monday afternoon at 2PM in New York, or 8PM Frenchie time!

    Minas at Midknight

    12 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 [Download Here]

     

    ⏰Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    28/07/23 @ 8PM GMT+2:00
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    28/07/23 @ 2PM GMT-4:00
    India
    (Delhi)

    28/06/23 @ 5:30PM GMT+4:30
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    28/06/23 @ 11PM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    28/06/23 @ 4PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    Birthday Mini-Events start now! If anyone has an upcoming birthday (DON'T LIE) feel free to reach out to me and we will play your map of choice!

    Happy Birthday to Midknight!
     

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards 
    Winning stage 4 on ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 4 days of vip!
    Winning stage 8 on
     ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 8 days of vip!

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 3



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...