Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #80 - Let The Camp Begin


AlexZeg

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #80
16/09/2023 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Let The Camp Begin"

"15 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
zm_bruce_factory [Download Here]
zm_ghs_construction2017_remake [Download Here]
zm_lila_panic_raptor [Download Here]

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

16/09/23 @ 3AM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

16/09/23 @ 9PM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

17/09/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

16/09/23 @ 12PM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

16/09/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

 📰 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

🎁 Rewards
Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

Winners have been rewarded!

Map: zm_bruce_factory
---------------------------------------------------------------
"Adeel..." STEAM_0:0:636816228 alive human // 79 Score
"PC 2023" STEAM_0:0:138262732 alive human // 44 Score
"R@STA" STEAM_0:1:42763322 alive human // 40 Score
"<PerseusGL." STEAM_0:0:16314268 alive human // 31 Score
"Dark." STEAM_0:1:761424616 alive human // 17 Score


Map: zm_ghs_construction2017_remake
---------------------------------------------------------------
"Adeel..." STEAM_0:0:636816228 alive human // 56 Score
".:Kono:.Kiwi" STEAM_0:0:30993432 alive human // 45 Score
"PC 2023" STEAM_0:0:138262732 alive human // 40 Score
"Tarmelan" STEAM_0:0:10829871 alive human // 36 Score
"<PerseusGL." STEAM_0:0:16314268 alive human // 30 Score


Map: zm_lila_panic_raptor
---------------------------------------------------------------
".:Kono:.Kiwi" STEAM_0:0:30993432 alive human // 64 Score
"Boniito." STEAM_0:0:59340229 alive human // 31 Score
"Adeel..." STEAM_0:0:636816228 alive human // 26 Score
"Tejom" STEAM_0:1:770839272 alive human // 24 Score
"Tarmelan" STEAM_0:0:10829871 alive human // 20 Score

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...