Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #88 - November Track


AlexZeg

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #88
25/11/2023 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"November Track"

"15 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
zm_mini_polygon_fwx [Download Here]
zm_cbglc_b2 [Download Here]
zm_caspian_track_v1 [Download Here]

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

25/11/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

25/11/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

25/11/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

26/11/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

25/11/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

 📰 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

🎁 Rewards
Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

Winners have been rewarded!
Map: zm_mini_polygon_fwx
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
"BlackCobra" STEAM_0:1:32118381 alive human // 55 Score
"THE BL4CK C4BERS4M" STEAM_0:1:764615198 alive human // 50 Score
"ZLOYGAMES.COM" STEAM_0:0:486820024 alive human // 48 Score
"trenko" STEAM_0:0:48099590 alive human // 43 Score
"A n k h" STEAM_0:1:557120995 alive human // 42 Score


Map: zm_cbglc_b2
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
"Kyznevich" STEAM_0:1:105074771 alive human // 52 Score
"A n k h" STEAM_0:1:557120995 alive human // 51 Score
"BlackCobra" STEAM_0:1:32118381 alive human // 49 Score
"WinterSoldier" STEAM_0:1:15234806 alive human // 42 Score
"NIEKSAS" STEAM_0:0:489949618 alive human // 39 Score


Map: zm_caspian_track_v1
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
"grunge" STEAM_0:0:211543346 alive human // 59 Score
"KennedyOnTop" STEAM_0:0:209622280 alive human // 53 Score
"BlackCobra" STEAM_0:1:32118381 alive human // 50 Score
".Bad JANKA_LV" STEAM_0:1:27350366 alive human // 43 Score
"Soul" STEAM_0:0:176590644 alive human // 39 Score

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...