Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #151 - Nintendo's Power (mk.III)


Sticky

Recommended Posts

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #151
26/11/23 - 4PM GMT+1

Nintendo's Power (mk.III)

"16 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_super_mario_64_v2_b9 [Download Here]
ze_tloz_stone_tower_temple_v1 [Download Here]

ze_oot_shadowtemple_b10s [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

26/11/23@ 4PM GMT+1:00 
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

26/11/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
 🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

26/11/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 
 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

27/11/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

2611/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📜 Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

🎁 Rewards
Winning the last stage of ze_super_mario_64_v2_b9 will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning the last stage
of ze_tloz_stone_tower_temple_v1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the map
 
ze_oot_shadowtemple_b10s will grant you 9 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...