Jump to content
Nide ZE Has Been Upgraded! ×

Locked Zombie Escape Christmas Super-Event #301 - This. Is. Santa!


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
 Zombie Escape Christmas Super-Event #301 
Friday 22/12/23 and Friday 29/12/23, NA time

It is that time of the year
when you can truly sense a love and joy in the air
with all your soul and mind,
we shall move forth towards our goals and achieve them
no matter what comes in our way!
Merry Christmas, folks, you are the best!

 

"The Christmas Super Event #301 - This. Is. Santa!"

80+ Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played:

Part 1:

Will be played on Friday 22nd of December at 6PM GMT-5
ze_santassination_css2 [Download Here]
 

Part 2:

will be played on Friday 29th of December at 6PM GMT-5
ze_santassination_css2 (extreme only!) [Download Here]
 

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)
Part 1:

23/12/23 @ 12AM GMT+1:00
Part 2:
30/12/23 @ 12AM GMT+1:00

us.svg USA
(New York)
Part 1:

22/12/23 @ 6PM GMT-5:00
Part 2:
29/12/23 @ 6PM GMT-5:00

🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)
Part 1:

23/12/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
Part 2:
30/12/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30

 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)
Part 1:

23/12/23 @ 10AM GMT+11:00
Part 2:
30/12/23 @ 10AM GMT+11:00

ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)
Part 1:

23/12/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00
Part 2:
30/12/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead.
Leaders will be awarded with extra days of VIP

🎁 Rewards

Part 1
Winning the first stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 1 days of VIP.
Winning second stage
 of ze_santassination_css2
 will grant you 1 days of VIP.
Winning the third stage
 of ze_santassination_css2
 will grant you 1 days of VIP.
Winning the fourth stage
 of ze_santassination_css2
will grant you 5 days of VIP.
Winning the fifth stage 
of ze_santassination_css2
 will grant you 1 days of VIP.
Winning the sixth stage
 of ze_santassination_css2
 will grant you 1 days of VIP.
Winning the seventh stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 2 days of VIP.
Winning the last stage
of ze_santassination_css2
 with TRUTH ending will grant you 1 month of VIP and a Special Skin for 1 month.

Part 2
Winning the fifth stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 1 days of VIP.
Winning the sixth
 stage of ze_santassination_css2
 will grant you 2 days of VIP.
Winning the seventh stage
 of ze_santassination_css2
 will grant you 3 days of VIP.
Winning the last stage
of ze_santassination_css2
 with TRUTH ending will grant you 1 month of VIP and a Special Skin for 1 month.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...