Locked Admin Application - djinnz

Required:

• Ingame Nickname: djinnz/Kayn/dp
  • Discord username: Rapzxp
  • SteamID: 76561198026747809
  • What server are you applying for (ZR or ZE server?): NiDe ZE

Optional: (Feel free to answer one or more questions)

1) Why are you interested in applying for admin?

I started playing Css ze again after csgo zombie escape dying out. Upon spending about 1050 hours on nide, it has become clear that theres a general lack of quality in the admin team, but also there's a lot of toxic trolling behaviour on the server, which mainly originates from toxic teenagers. I know that's were all here to have fun and enjoy the gamemode together, but there's a line between "fun". Once that line is crossed, it's just ruins the experience for other players (Knifing, item trolling etc). 

2) What time zone are you active in (NA or EU hours)? 

I would mainly be able to moderate during EU hours. In some occasion, i am also playing on NA hour.

3) How long have you been playing on the server which you applied for?

Around 1050 hours played on NiDe css ze, but i've also played, when the server was called Supreme Elite back then.

4) How experienced are you in the gamemode for which you applied?

I'm an old Cs 1.6 player having played ever since the gamemode Zombie Mod (Zm) got released back in 2005. Later on on csgo, i becane a community manager / head admin for csgo oldest zombie server Rise of the walking dead (RoW). I stepped down from there in 2020 due to inconsistencies with the owner. 

5) Do you have any past admin experience?

I was admin back in cs 1.6 in a mY.RuN hns server (2008 - 2010ish). Also my admin experience in RoW.  - (2014 - 2020)

6) Do you have any other skills like (Mapping, Plugins, Drawing, Video editing etc)

I've created 2 zm maps for RoW, modified the old legendary zm_italy_elegant and helped the mapper of zm_beach_house and zm_gethigh_420_v1 creating those maps with inputs and basic mapping help.