Locked admin application

• Server Admin

Required:

• Ingame Nickname: sss/Kumalala (also in general, I do not have a fixed name because I change my name a lot. I don't even remember my old names) 
  • Discord username: sns/sns0368
  • SteamIDsteamID STEAM_0:0:617909491 (this is not my main acc so don't mind the play time)
  • What server are you applying for (ZR or ZE server?): ZE

Optional: (Feel free to answer one or more questions)

Why are you interested in applying for admin? : in my opinion there is a lack of admins, and there are not many admins when I play. Also i want to try my chance so.

What time zone are you active in (NA or EU hours)? : both of them

How long have you been playing on the server which you applied for? : like 3-4y

How experienced are you in the gamemode for which you applied? : I played this game mode in all CS games and served as an admin except css but i know this game mode very well.

Do you have any past admin experience? : I have no admin experience in css, but I also have Cs 1.6 and CSGO.

Do you have any other skills like (Mapping, Plugins, Drawing, Video editing etc) : plugins and coding

As I said, thank you in advance for your thoughts and feedback. I don't have a specific name because I keep changing my name, this is the name I use now.(Kumalala Kumalala Savesta). I opened such an application to try my luck.

Edited by Kumalala Savesta
  • Like 1

• Event Manager

so which is ur main account ? and this is ur steamID STEAM_0:0:617909491

you gonna play this steam account or your main one?

Edit: After read ur reply to other, seems like you're a good person so i would give you a try +1 good luck

Edited by Roz
  • Like 1

• Server Admin

Neutral

Based on what I've read, you're better off keeping one name to avoid any confusion, rather than constantly changing names, as you state in your application. Also, although you state that no admins are on when you play, there's a boatload of them in all time zones.

• Like 1