Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 172/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #241: MONSTROSITY'S BANE

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #241
    04/06/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Saturday evening at 9PM in New York, 4PM in Los Angeles, or 3AM Frenchie time!

    MONSTROSITY'S BANE

    21 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played

        ze_predator_ultimate_v3 [Download Here]
        ze_serpentis_temple_v1_1 [Download Here]
    ze_doom3_v1 [Download Here]

    EVENT PREVIEW VIDEO

     

    ⏰Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    04/06/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    03/06/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    India
    (Delhi)

    04/06/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    04/06/23 @ 11AM GMT+11:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    04/06/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

     

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards 
    Winning stage 4 on ze_predator_ultimate_v3 will grant you  4 days of vip!
    Winning stage 4 ze_serpentis_temple_v1_1 will grant you 4 days of vip!
    Winning stage 5 
    ze_serpentis_temple_v1_1 will grant you 6 days of vip!
    Winning stage 3 of 
    ze_doom3_v1 will grant you 7 days of vip!

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 3



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...