Jump to content

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #144 ~ #145 - OvO


'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Event #144 ~ #145
02/01/2022 & 09/01/2022 - 3PM GMT+0 (Server Time)

"OvO"



Let's start the year with hard maps.
Best names for maps, i'm i right?
Follow your leader to victory!
 

"14 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺 Maps to be played
ze_m0w0m_a4 [Download Here]
ze_v0u0v_b2 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
02/01 & 09/01 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA (New York)
02/01 & 09/01 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
02/01 & 09/01 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Russia (Moscow)
02/01 & 09/01 @ 6PMGMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📜 Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

🎁 Rewards
Winning the 3rd stage of the map ze_m0w0m_a4 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the 6th stage of the map ze_m0w0m_a4 will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning the 3rd stage
of the map ze_v0u0v_b2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the 6th stage
of the map ze_v0u0v_b2 will grant you 4 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...