Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #82 - Get away from the hell...


Mikitou
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #82
04/14/2022 - 7PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Get away from the hell..."

Find the key and escape from this ardent temple !

"Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_element_fire_final_v2 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

04/14/2022 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

04/14/2022 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

04/14/2022 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

04/15/2022 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

04/14/2022 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

? Rewards
Winning the map ze_element_fire_final_v2 will grant you 2 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...