Locked ZR Admin Candidature - SubZero

SubZero

1. Your Name and Age. (Remember that you can only apply if you're 18+ )

Hello I introduce myself, I'm Alexis and I'm 17 y/o 

2. Your Discord UserName:

!'SubZero.ツ#3232 

3. STEAM_0 and which server you applying for ( ZE-CSS/CSGO or ZR-CSS ) :

STEAM_0:0:70274876 and I'm applying for the ZR-CSS server

4. How long are you playing CSS ?

I've been playing CSS since 2014 (most of my playtime is on ZR servers)

5. You will need minimun of 72h of connection time (3 days)

That's not a problem for me since I've been playing on nide for now 3 months

6. Needs a minimun of 1+ players and 3+ admins to get approved + Lead admins will have the final word.

I'm very familiar with the players on the server, so that shouldn't be a problem for me.

7. Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?

To begin with, I am a really old player of ZR servers that means I have a lot of experience and knowledge about any kind of things on those such has the commands and the rules which is really important for an admin to know. It can be beneficial for any kind of situations like helping players with some commands, the shop or teach them the rules. To continue, I really think that having chill and cool vibes on a server is important to have the best gaming experience has a player every single day and that's why I think it's important has an admin to enforce the rules to players that disrespect them in a short amount of time. I'm a reactive person, so if someone does something wrong, I will give him warnings quickly. As an admin, I would take my responsibilities to heart and be really strict since I have an important role in the community.

8. Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can benefit us having you as an admin?