Jump to content
Nide ZE Has Been Upgraded! ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #218: Dolly is STILL the Best Admun Ever!


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #218
    8/03/2023 - 6AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Wednesday morning at 12AM in New York, Tuesday evening at 9PM in Los Angeles, or Wednesday morning at 6AM Frenchie time!

    "Dolly is STILL the Best Admun Ever!"

    28 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_dolly_temple_fixed1 [Download Here]
    ze_polyglot [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    8/03/23 @ 6AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
    (New York)

    8/03/23 @ 12AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    8/03/23 @ 10:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    8/03/23 @ 4PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    8/03/23 @ 8AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_dolly_temple_fixed1 will grant you  14 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_polyglot will grant you  14 days of vip!

    
    css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                             

                ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...