Locked Jofirebat - Admin Application

Your Name and Age. (Remember that you can only apply if you're 18+ )

Joshua Aguilar, 28 years old

Your Discord UserName: (aF! mohamed. #1906 for example)
jofirebat #8858

STEAM_0 and which server you applying for ( ZE-CSS/CSGO or ZR-CSS ) :

https://steamcommunity.com/id/jofirebat/

STEAM_0:1:34227172

ZE-CSS

How long are you playing CSS ?
I have been playing CSS since around 2012. I'm not sure the exact start date. I used to play when Plaguefest and GFL were the big ZE servers.

You will need minimun of 72h of connection time (3 days)

I currently have 16 days and 7 hours of connection time on the NiDE ZE server.

Needs a minimum of 1+ players and 3+ admins to get approved + Lead admins will have the final word.
Sounds good.

Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?
I have a lot of experience with most maps we play. Having more admins makes it harder for people to troll and makes the experience better for other players. I'm looking to get more into the community. I joined the discord yesterday and plan on being in it often. Without community, events and the game itself would feel stale.

Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can benefit us having you as an admin?
I don't have experience being an admin but I have been assistant manager at a pawn shop for 7 years. I have knowledge of how to de-escalate arguments along with getting people to work together. I am willing to read/listen/learn how to be a productive admin for the server and the community. 

Some details about yourself, what are you doing right now, how often do you think you'll play on the server?