Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #110 - Another Random North American Event (part 10? xD)


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #110
    15/03/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Tuesday evening at 8PM in New York, 5PM in Los Angeles, or 2AM Frenchie time!

    "Another Random North American Event (part 10? xD)"

    62+ Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_RTCW_Ominous_Rumors_v1 [Download Here]
    ze_standart_map_final_fix2c [Download Here]
    ze_randomizer_c1s4 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    15/03/23 @ 2AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
    (New York)

    14/03/23 @ 8PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    15/03/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    15/03/23 @ 12PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    15/03/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    📰Special information:
    On ze_RTCW_Ominous_Rumors_v1 we will play with 50% zombie knockback.
On ze_standart_map_final_fix2, we will play Red Light Green Light, Red Light Green Light plus Healbeacon, AND we will test Best Admun Ever Dolly's new Fun Mode: Inverted Controls! (3 wins possible)
This is another attempt at the North American ze_randomizer_c1s4 record! We can't let the Europeans beat us!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the 7th stage of ze_RTCW_Ominous_Rumors_v1 will grant you  1 days of vip!
    Winning the 8th stage of ze_RTCW_Ominous_Rumors_v1 will grant you  3 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_RTCW_Ominous_Rumors_v1 will grant you  5 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_standart_map_final_fix2 will grant you  2 days of vip! (3 wins possible)
Winning 25% of the map ze_randomizer_c1s4 
will grant you  2 days of vip, each time!
Winning 50% of the map ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you  5 days of vip, each time!
Winning 75% of the map ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you  10 days of vip, each time!
Winning the FULL map ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you  30 days of vip!

    
    css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                             

                ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

View full record

  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...