Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #248 - Journey Into The Desert


Harraga

Recommended Posts

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #248
15/06/23 - 3PM CET (Server Time)

"Journey Into The Desert"

"21 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played

ze_djinn_v1 [Download Here]
ze_sandstorm_css_v1_5x3 [Download Here]
ze_egyptian_trip_v1_1 [Download Here]
ze_ffxii_westersand_v5_2 [Download Here]
ze_bioluminescent_v1 [Download Here]

 

⏰ Event times
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

15/06/23 @ 9AM EDT
  🇫🇷 France
(Paris)
15/06/23 @ 3PM CET
  🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

15/06/23 @ 4PM MSK
  🇨🇳 China
(Beijing)
15/06/23 @ 9PM EDT
 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

15/06/23 @ 11PM AEST

If you don't see your time zone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

📰 Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: mic spam and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

🎁 Rewards
Winning the map ze_djinn_v1 will grant you 4 days of VIP
Winning the 5th stage of 
ze_sandstorm_css_v1_5x3 will grant you 4 days of VIP
Winning the 2nd stage of ze_egyptian_trip_v1_1 will grant you 4 days of VIP
Winning the 4th stage of 
ze_ffxii_westersand_v5_2 will grant you 5 days of VIP
Winning the 3rd stage of 
ze_bioluminescent_v1 will grant you 4 days of VIP

 

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

 


View full record

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Good event overall, except for egyptian trip.

If the map is known to crash the server, it should be fixed or removed from event list.

  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, ZeGaWa said:

Good event overall, except for egyptian trip.

If the map is known to crash the server, it should be fixed or removed from event list.

Yes that was unfortunate. The thing is, they somehow managed to beat the map in a previous event without encountering any crashing issues. I don't know what went wrong today

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

16 minutes ago, Harraga said:

Yes that was unfortunate. The thing is, they somehow managed to beat the map in a previous event without encountering any crashing issues. I don't know what went wrong today

I see, understandable then.
I saw that @ Hobbitten  said that there is something being spammed while we played the map.
Could be good if we can fix it completely so there is no issue with this map, because this map is kinda cool to play, not to hard, not to easy as well.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

6 minutes ago, ZeGaWa said:

I see, understandable then.
I saw that @ Hobbitten  said that there is something being spammed while we played the map.
Could be good if we can fix it completely so there is no issue with this map, because this map is kinda cool to play, not to hard, not to easy as well.

One of the more popular maps during NA hours

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...