Locked ADMIN APPLICATION

B00M BOOM

1.  Your name and age ( remember that you can only apply if you're 18+ ) 

I'm Yens aka BOOM BOOM, i'm 21 years old. 

2. Your discord username:(aF! mohamed.#1906 for example)

Yenskoo#9342

3. STEAM_0 and wich server you applying for (ZE-CSS/CSGO or ZR-CSS ) 

STEAM_0:0:504153495 I'm applying for ZR-CSS.

4. How long are you playing CSS ?   

I'm playing css since i was 15 years old, i started playing revival zombies when i was 15 till now on a other acclount ( active on nide server zr css since 1 week ago)

5. You will need a minimum of 72h of connection time  (3 days)

If i'am right i have a 8 days of connection time.

6.  Needs a minimum of  1 + players and 3 + admins to get approved + lead admins will have the final word.

alright

7.   Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?

I understand most of the admin commands and i will use them where needed /slay for prop shooters /gag to block players from chat if they are not following the rules or /mute to block a possibility to talk on mic if someone               insult or spams. Love to help other players with things!

8. Wich expierences do you have about being a ADMIN and other things that can benefit us having you as admin?

I had a lot of admin friends even a friend that had a server so i do know a lot of being a admin. benefit: propshooters get slayed, insulting mute or gag and cheaters getting banned.

9. some details about yourself, what are you doing right now, how often do you think you'll play on the server?

I play everyday after work or before work 5-6 hours a day so i'm very active and i love to spend time on this server.