Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CS:S-Zombie Escape Mini-Event #160 - Cube Madness!


Midknight

Recommended Posts

・Cube Madness!

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #160

📅Event Date: 14/12/2023 - 4PM GMT+1

🏅・6 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️・Maps to be Played:

ze_visualizer_css2 [Download Here]

ze_minimal_v4_1 [Download Here]

📣・Special Kicker:

None

⏰・Event Time:
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

14/12/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

14/12/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

13/12/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

14/12/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

 Can't find your Time Zone?, Convert it by using this link (GMT+1) [Click Here]

📜・Special Rules:

Rules will be enforced strictly during the Event.

Any type of trolling will be punished without warnings.

Spam in the microphone will be immediatly muted for the duration of the event

👑・Leaders:

Anyone that's willing to lead will be granted Extra VIP.

🎁・Rewards:

Winning Stage 6 on ze_visualizer_css2 will grant you 3 days of VIP

Winning Stage 4 on ze_minimal_v4_1 will grant you 3 days of VIP

css_connect_info.png

・Server: CS:S Zombie Escape

・IP: 149.202.65.122:27072

・Steam Event Link: [Click Here]

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9

View full record


View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...