Jump to content

Locked CS:S ZE Event #310 - OLD vs NEW


Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
CS:S Zombie Escape Event #310
10/03/23 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

OLD vs NEW

7 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v4_5s [Download Here]
ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v6css [Download Here]

⏰ Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

10/03/24 @ 4PM GMT+1:00 
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

10/03/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

 🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

10/03/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 

 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

11/03/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

10/03/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📜 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Any type of trolling will have severe consequences!

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get some extra VIP days has a reward.

🎁 Rewards
Winning the last stage of the map ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v4_5s will grant you 3 days of vip. 
Winning the last stage of the map
 ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v6css will grant you 4 days of vip.


event_connect.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

  • Event Manager

Winning the last stage of the map ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v4_5s will grant you 3 days of vip. 

Spoiler
 "Waste" STEAM_0:0:124739830 alive human
 "ZeDanny" STEAM_0:1:99054480 alive human
 "Anniey." STEAM_0:0:92111608 alive human
 "Steven Gerrard" STEAM_0:0:425715344 alive human
 "zath" STEAM_0:0:104545891 alive human
 "en ekair com JP" STEAM_0:0:18626487 alive human
 "KamiSANTA Kaneki <3" STEAM_0:0:61722625 alive human
 "edge squad" STEAM_0:0:185910410 alive human
 "invic" STEAM_0:0:18582980 alive human
 "heavy" STEAM_0:0:511909863 alive human
 "BJenet" STEAM_0:1:559016532 alive human
 "Charon IV" STEAM_0:1:572327812 alive human
 "edude" STEAM_0:0:445717817 alive human
 "Fate" STEAM_0:1:126037115 alive human


Winning the last stage of the map ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v6css will grant you 4 days of vip.

Spoiler

No Winners

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...