Locked SerbianEagle's admin application.

• Server Admin
Posted (edited)

Required:

• Ingame Nickname: SerbianEagle
  • Discord username: SerbianEagle
  • SteamID: STEAM_0:0:191468707
  • What server are you applying for (ZR or ZE server?): Zombie Escape server

Optional: (Feel free to answer one or more questions)

Why are you interested in applying for admin? So there you have it, I've been playing css since 2004. I started out as a small kid who could barely hold a mouse. I used to watch my dad play css and when I play css it's especially because it brings back good memories.

Anyway, the question is why I would want to become an admin. I discovered Zombie Escape during Covid and I was completely hooked on this game mode. I've been playing it for about 2 years and I've spent a lot of time on it. It's weird to say it, but I've made connections with some of the players. I enjoy playing, laughing, participating in this collective work in order to finish a map. As I went along, I learned a lot of things. More out of love than out of competition because I just enjoy playing. Due to the fact that most of my free time I've been spending on css lately.I think I might be of some use as an admin. For both the players and the server.

To finish. I am someone who likes to pass on, help and laugh. I like to joke. I know how to stay serious when the need arises. Thank you to the readers and a big kiss to all the players on the NiDE server. !( my current Steam account is newer. Don't trust this account regarding my hours and exploits etc.)!

What time zone are you active in (NA or EU hours)? It depends, but, since I've been free lately I spend hours playing on the server. sometimes at night, sometimes during the day. I don't have a specific schedule.

How long have you been playing on the server which you applied for? Around 1 year.