Перейти к содержанию
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

    Discover our high performance servers and enhance your gaming experience.

    There are currently 192/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #255: Temple Run

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #255
    04/07/23 - 4PM CET (Server Time)

    Temple Run

    20 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played

    ze_sunkentemple_v3_1s [Download Here]
    ze_sky_temples_v2as [Download Here]
    ze_temple_raider_b4 [Download Here]
    ze_hidden_temple_v2_5e [Download Here]

     

    ⏰ Event times
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    04/07/23 @ 10AM EDT
      🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    04/07/23 @ 4PM CET
      🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    04/07/23 @ 5PM MSK
      🇨🇳 China
    (Beijing)
    04/07/23 @ 10PM CST
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    05/07/23 @ 12AM AEST

    If you don't see your time zone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: mic spam and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without warning.

    VIP Mode will be enabled on ze_hidden_temple_v2_5e.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_sunkentemple_v3_1s will grant you 5 days of VIP
    Winning the 3rd stage of 
    ze_sky_temples_v2as will grant you 5 days of VIP
    Winning the map 
    ze_temple_raider_b4 will grant you 5 days of VIP
    Winning the map
    ze_hidden_temple_v2_5e will grant you 5 days of VIP

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

     


    • Like 1



    Обратная связь

    Рекомендуемые комментарии

    Thank you for attending the event, the winners have been rewarded.

    ze_sunkentemple_v3_1s
    Midknight
    /Nncha Pushin'P\
    Sm1ll
    NEONBIT
    Mini.
    Tonyaa!
    Wedgeridoo
    ClevelandWhiteline
    love
    <D3J4de>[FIN]
    furious
    I love pottoes
    Smughy
    Yumica
    Kamisama Kaneki ❤️
    Kon
    JakeSnowy
    Rix :V
    Luz Noceda
    ILLEGAL
    Nag
    imma
    Slim Shady

    ze_sky_temples_v2as
    suni
    PyKali
    /Nncha Pushin'P\
    Starlight-Dash
    dsvdsvd
    Mini.
    Tonyaa!
    Midknight
    Tyrany
    ClevelandWhiteline
    love
    Kon
    wale
    ERDEK
    GokuHanN
    seal
    Kamisama Kaneki ❤️
    HA
    Hottwire
    MINIK
    ILLEGAL
    Helleye
    AestheticSky
    imma
    ^ PARTA
    Overdosed
    Rattfylla'
    re1lt1
    pasas
    Slim Shady
    beardman
    XLoveForUkraineX
    Paul Pogba

    ze_temple_raider_b4
    suni
    /Nncha Pushin'P\
    Kon
    Stealth
    Rikuhachima Aru
    love
    Midknight
    Hatdog
    ClevelandWhiteline
    Bebekus.
    BB #
    ^ PARTA
    EL PATRON
    Mahu
    Kamisama Kaneki ❤️
    HA
    Legendary
    JakeSnowy
    Moryuchi
    Helleye
    Kyuzo
    AestheticSky
    Rz_Negan
    Roz
    VRChat With Pokimane
    <D3J4de>[FIN]
    pasas
    XLoveForUkraineX

    ze_hidden_temple_v2_5e
    suni
    /Nncha Pushin'P\
    Starlight-Dash
    Nag
    Rattfylla'
    love
    Mini.
    Hatdog
    ClevelandWhiteline
    Mahu
    Proxima Centauri
    ^ PARTA
    Kamisama Kaneki ❤️
    Legendary
    [FIN] Shinobi
    Sh_muel
    wale
    Helleye
    A bunch of idiots with knives
    AestheticSky
    VRChat With Pokimane
    Sansa
    pasas
    zp
    Advantage
    BB #
    XLoveForUkraineX

    • Like 1

    Поделиться этим комментарием


    Ссылка на комментарий
    Поделиться на другие сайты



    Гость
    Закрыто для дальнейших комментариев

×
×
  • Создать...