Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #111 - 'MURICA (don't take away our Fun Modes)!


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #111
    17/03/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Thursday evening at 9PM in New York, 6PM in Los Angeles, or 3AM Frenchie time!

    "'MURICA (don't take away our Fun Modes)!"

    19 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_aepp_nano_grid2 [Download Here]
    ze_breakable_v1_8 [Download Here]
    ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 [Download Here]
    ze_biohazard2_rpd_v4e_004 [Download Here]
    ze_DOOM_v1_1 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    17/03/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
    (New York)

    16/03/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    17/03/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    17/03/23 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    17/03/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    📰Special information:
    On ze_aepp_nano_grid2, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode AND Double Jump Mode at the same time!
On ze_breakable_v1_8, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode AND Healbeacon Mode at the same time!
On ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 (Yes, silly boys, we are playing the Xmas version!), we will play Best Admun Ever Dolly's new Fun Mode: Inverted Controls!
On ze_biohazard2_rpd_v4e_004, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode!
ze_DOOM_v1_1, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode, Healbeacon Mode, AND Carnage Mode at the same time!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_aepp_nano_grid2 will grant you  3 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_breakable_v1_8 will grant you  3 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 will grant you  3 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_biohazard2_rpd_v4e_004 will grant you  3 days of vip!
Winning the map ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you  7 days of vip!

    
    css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                             

                ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...