Locked High ZE Admin Application

• Server Admin

1. Your Name and Age. (Remember that you can only apply if you're 16+ ): 17

2. Your Discord UserName: (aF! mohamed. #1906 for example): High#1111

3. STEAM_0 and which server you applying for ( ZE or ZR ) : new steam id STEAM_0:1:578519808, just got CSS on steam (today), old steam id STEAM_0:0:634659218 | ZE

4. How long are you playing CSS ?: Around 2-3 years.

5. Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?: I think I deserve the admin position because I have more than enough experience. I am aware that as an admin I have a lot of responsibilities, and I accept that. I am also very good at team work, I know how to work in a team, I know how to behave, and I know what I need to do. 

6 Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can beneift us having you as an admin?:  So far I have been an administrator on many, many servers, I do not want to mentoin any of, because I think it is forbidden to mention other servers. I know what administrator means and I know what my job is as an admin. I am also very friendly, I love to help people, I love chatting with people and things like that.

7. Some details about yourself, what are you doing right now, how often do you think you'll play on the server?: I am currently going to high school but considering that the school will be finished soon, I will be spending more time on the server. I also work occasionally as a waiter but to be honest, that's not a big deal for me.