Перейти к содержанию

Закрыто CS:S Zombie Escape Event #269: Wanderers Through Time


Harraga

Рекомендуемые сообщения

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #269
07/08/23 - 5PM CET (Server Time)

Wanderers Through Time

20 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played

ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v6css [Download Here]
ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css  [Download Here]

⏰ Event times
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

07/08/23 @ 11AM EDT
  🇫🇷 France
(Paris)
07/08/23 @ 5PM CET
  🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

07/08/23 @ 6PM MSK
  🇨🇳 China
(Beijing)
07/08/23 @ 11PM CST
 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

08/08/23 @ 1AM AEST

If you don't see your time zone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

📰 Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: mic spam and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

🎁 Rewards
Winning the third stage of ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v6css will grant you 10 days of VIP
Winning the third stage of 
ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css will grant you 10 days of VIP

 

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

 


View full record

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Big thanks to everyone who joined and beat 2 maps that we hadn't won in years, if ever. The winners have been rewarded.

ze_ffxiv_wanderers_palace_v6css
HA
xrzSaber
yoshmi
Ninez
ILLEGAL
Yumica
Sunflower
Sook
Happy Ending
Waste
greentea
Midknight
seal
Kristina
<D3J4de>[FIN]
GLORY
machu
Charon IV
Logicals
kovka
Keep it real
WhiteCat
Sleet.
Rex
DarKKen

ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css
Sook
Waste
DarKKen
Kristina
ANT1
isshiki^
imma
$kyGyro

ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v5_5fix (additional map)
HA
NewJeans songs lover
VS-KF
Yumica
Sayten the boten fan
Tauren
Creepy
rogue
Kamisama Kaneki ❤️

 

  • Wow 1
Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Гость
Эта тема закрыта для публикации ответов.
×
×
  • Создать...