Locked Sparky Application

1. Your Name and Age. (Remember that you can only apply if you're 16+ )

• I'm Sparky and I'm 17 years.

2. Your Discord UserName: (aF! mohamed. #1906 for example)

• Sparky#0210

3. STEAM_0 and which server you applying for ( ZE or ZR )

• STEAM_0:0:192362649 , I'm applying for ZE Server.

4. How long are you playing CSS?

• I've been playing CSS since 2017, i start it from Non-Steam with username SparkyCloudy, my first ze server was NiDE and SuperSicks (asian servers). i bought CSS and CSGO officially in the end of 2017. then start my journey on many servers with username Sparky until now.

5. Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?

• Basically, i don't have any experience about administration, but i willl grateful if someone wanted teach me about that. On the server, the most important thing for me is keeping server peaceful and make the player comfortable without any problems.

6 Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can beneift us having you as an admin?

• I'm now an admin on a Public asian ZE Test Server (ZSI), so i got many knowledge about admin stuff and comms, but again, i don't have any experience about administration ? maybe later i will ask many question to other admins before deciding something.

7. Some details about yourself, what are you doing right now, how often do you think you'll play on the server?

• I'm just a normal High School students with my own stuff, i also a music producer focused on some genre such House, Dubstep and DnB. I play on the server everyday, unless there will be an exam, i probably won't play for 2-3 days in preparaton for the exam ? .