Locked Fallout | Admin Application

Hey ! ?

1 - Your Name and Age : my name is Malik I am 19 years old

2 - Your Discord UserName : בעל זבוב#6666

3 - STEAM_0 and which server you applying for ( ZE-CSS/CSGO or ZR-CSS ) : ZE Counter Strike Source

4 - How long are you playing CSS ? : I play counter strike source since 2013 

5- You will need a minimum of 72 hours of connection time (3 days). : It would be a pleasure I have a lot of free time

6 - Needs a minimun of 1+ players and 3+ admins to get approved + Lead admins will have the final word. ?

7 - Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community? :

I think I could be useful to you, because I have a lot of free time I am a former nide admin. gg (donor) I moderated for more than 3 months I will take decisions that are fair I am a person who knows how to control myself keep my cool in case of problem I do not abuse power I take the time to observe before acting or apply the necessary penalty, I will make sure that the rules of the server are applied so that players can play in peace and avoid people who come to have fun to destroy the experience of other players I remember at the time there was Ingame, Batata, and another person who managed the server ZR they could see how I administer and my activity on the community 

8 - Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can beneift us having you as an admin?

I have a lot of experience as an admin as indicated above I was admin on your servers, I also managed a surf server on teamfortress 2 it's about the same administration system I could also be active during the day and also at night.

9 - Some details about yourself, what are you doing right now, how often do you think you'll play on the server?