Locked Admin Application cerocool881

CeroCooL882

1. Your Name and Age :

My name is cerocool881 and I'm 22 years old (about to be 3 november 2020.)

2. Steam_ID:

STEAM_0:1:155863207

3. How long are you playing CSS ?

I started playing Counter Strike Source in 2013, until 2017. Which was NoSteam version. I stopped playing it because I was more active on Team Fortress 2 and had to abandon CS:S. Another reason is because the NoSteam version of CS:S contains malware and I don't like it. Then last December, I finally bought myself a Steam version of Counter Strike Source and happily played the game, which have given me a nostalgic feeling. Unfortunately, again, I stopped playing it due to the game's activity like, there were only few players in some servers I joined. Finally, in 2020, late March or early April, I was in completely boredom and wanted to try a new game other than TF2. I downloaded CS:S back and played it, beginning to pull me away from TF2. As a result, for 6 years.

4. Why do you think, we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community? :

I will be putting my time and dedication to the NiDE Zombie Escape server because I care about it. I have met a lot of the players here and I became friends with them and this server can get other people to come together as well. I have a lot of experience on Zombie Escape servers, I know the rules pretty well so I can help other players learn the rules, keeping them away from breaking the rules. I can also learn and improve myself at the administration of NiDE Zombie Escape server. I will be working hard for this and never give up. I will take every single task given to me and finish that task without hesitation and as fast as possible. I will show respect to both my fellow community members and staff members.

5. Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can beneift us having you as an admin? :