1 Your name and Age:

My name Ty-Mrai (San)

2 Your discord UserName:

Ty-Mrai(San) #8716

3 Steam _ID: 

STEAM_0:1:56970529

4 How long are you playing CSS?

I Have been playing since 2007, i switched to zombie escape in 2016

5 Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?

I really liked the policy of the administration of this server, i would like to prove myself and participate in it.

6 Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can benefit us having you as an admin?

Administration experience, two years on zm server, three years on ze,  about myself as an administrator, I adhere to the rules, I command complex maps, I help new players, in addition I can say that I will also help Russians who also visit NIDE

7. Some details about yourself, what are you doing right now, how often do you think you'll play on the server?

Game time: every day in the evening for two or three hours, at the moment I work, I will show a special asset on the weekend

8. here is a small question need to answer it , imagine if you are a new admin on the server and there is a player he is being specious to using Aimbot, And you need to deal with him how will you deal with that? Write your answer in full details more detailed answer mean better answer, new admin applications should consider this question.

I watch the player, give a warning, then I ban it for three or four days

I apologize for making my resume in the wrong place)

• Like 1