Locked TwinPeaks's Admin Application

Guest TwinPeaks

Guest TwinPeaks

1. Your Name and Age. (Remember that you can only apply if you're 16+ but we can make some exceptions ) 

My name is Elias and im 20 years to be.

2. Your Discord UserName: (aF! mohamed. #1906 for example) 

TwinPeaks#3812 is my username.

3. STEAM_0 and which server you applying for ( ZE or ZR ) : 

STEAM_0:0:3851073, i would like to apply for your ZE server. 

4. How long are you playing CSS ?

In general since glf chicago, i used to play ZE since like 6 years ago? maybe a little more, but in hours i only have 1,655Hrs

5. Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?

I would like you to consider me since i play usually 2hours almost daily, and i have some experiance from unloze since i used to be a admin on unloze. Iam very well aware of how ZE works in a whole and iam familier with almost every map in the game ragarding ZE. I find the community most important and the admin team, since this is where it all starts. What matters to me is that we have admins that care to do their jobb without beeing scared of a report or two. I would rather act than do nothing at all since this to me would be bad admin work. I have knows alot of these kinda people from both Nide and Unloze and i want that to change, i feel like that must change. So iam here to make a name for myself and be as good as i can be. 

6 Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can beneift us having you as an admin?

As stated above i used to be a admin at Unloze for about 6 months. And during this time i did this --->     https://gyazo.com/6a042f3b1d912e3836e981fa96c29de9 https://gyazo.com/e7791b947b0c3f70f0f5ce78fe108aa2 https://gyazo.com/13f7813b9e339aa649e51ebf53cd0ab1