Locked Wtf is this ?

Wicked*

Yo gyus. There is new rule on ze server that if u dont shoot in lazers admin can slay u. Btw i cant find it on forum u have to add it at least (https://nide.gg/servers/server_rules/). Actually this rule is good but how u can control it and make it fair for everybody? I will explain.

Imaging 30 players go to lazers in any map (westersand, mako, alien shooter etc.) and 15 of them not shooting. Even if u have 10 admins spectating  them (its literally impossible but ok) u cant slay everyone who not shooting. You will slay mb 5, mb 10, but not all cos its actually impossible to control so many people in short time. So some people still will be unpunished thats why its not fair for everyone. Rules must be fair and equal for all so thats why this rule is sh*t (i repeat to 10iq's cos u cant control it).

So thats all u have two ways:

1. Make a stripper (or smth like this i'm not good at tech things) that will auto-slay all who not shooting.

2. Delete this braindead rule already.

Btw there r no servers in CSS and CSGO that have this rule stop killing ze pls. Nide community is biggest on CSS. Sorry for sh*t english but i hope u understand that i mean.

• Like 1

Agree with wicked , is not just that , there are many noobs that dont know how dodge lasers yet and they need learn without knife out , no point of slay in that cases , also in maps where bossfight lasers has no timer no clue why slay 

I can understand slay in some maps where there is time in lasers to kill it fast like stalker ultimate

Wicked is right.It happens everytime,some of players not shooting to boss at lasers and trying to troll or blocking vision of other player for making him lose.

Edited by Winchester

3 часа назад, Bro Man Salam сказал: